BMOC Grind Schedule, Points table, Teams, Prize Money

Devotees of BGMI esports may anticipate a whole time of challenges in 2022. Recently, Battlegrounds Mobile India maker Krafton uncovered an esports guide for the fight royale game, every occasion containing an extravagant award pool. It might be a long time until the main competition of the year, known as BMOC 2022, starts. Peruse the article to be aware of BMOC Grind Schedule, Points Table, Teams, Prize Money.

BMOC Grind Schedule

The BMOC season will start off the 2022 Battlegrounds Mobile season in practically no time. Following the end of the enrollment time frame, a progression of open internet-based qualifiers will be held between April 4 and April 10. The BattleGrounds Mobile Open Championship will complete on May 15 and go about as a springboard for the principal BattleGrounds Mobile Pro Series (BMPS).

In spite of the fact that there will be no award pool for BMOC, there will be a major award pool of INR 2 crore for BMPS, the biggest award pool ever for an esports occasion in India. The BMPS is booked to happen from May 19 to June 12, with the main 24 BMOC groups competing for the lead position in the opposition.

BMOC Grind Schedule Points Table

The Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge has certainly stood out as of late, and the BGMI people group has been humming about it (BMOC). The Basketball Minority Opportunity Championship (BMOC) is the main rivalry unequivocally intended for the inspire of dark horses and arising stars who are ready to become conceivable future stars of the game.

As indicated by a declaration gave recently by the game’s makers, Krafton Inc., four authority competitions are made arrangements for the rest of the year. The award reserve for the four occasions will add up to six crore rupees when every one of the four are joined.

BMOC Grind Teams

The Qualifiers, which will occur on March 31, will start off the Grind. The Qualifiers will happen more than four days, coming full circle on April 3. The League Stage of The Grind is scheduled to happen between April 7 and April 10 in New York City. The Final Stage of the occasion will happen between April 14 and April 17, with the champs being declared on April 18.

Since the Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge follows similar configuration as the Battlegrounds International Series, the headliner might start not long after finishing the Grind. As indicated by the most recent data accessible, Krafton has offered no authority expression on the beginning date of the headliner.

Group A

  • Skylightz Gaming
  • 7Sea Esports
  • Marcos Gaming
  • Chicken Rushers
  • Soul
  • Chemin Esports
  • Global Esports
  • Reckoning Esports

Group B

  • TSM
  • 8Bit
  • Nigma Galaxy
  • Orangutan
  • Big Brother
  • Hydra Official
  • FS Esports
  • Team Celtz

Group C

  • Team XO
  • OR Esports
  • True Rippers
  • Team Mayhem
  • Team Forever
  • Blind Esports
  • Inside Out
  • Team XSpark

Group D

  • GodLike Esports
  • Revenant Esports
  • R Esports
  • Team Insane
  • Hyderabad Hydras
  • Revenge Esports
  • Entity Gaming
  • Enigma Gaming

BMOC Grind

A practice scrim for Battlegrounds Mobile India will take place over two and a half weeks before the commencement of the Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge (BMOC), which will choose the teams for the Battlegrounds Mobile World Championship in 2022.


The Qualifiers, which will take place on March 31, will be the first stage of The Grind. The 32 teams who have been invited to participate in the competition will be grouped into four groups. Every group will compete in a Round Robin style over four days, with the best 24 teams advancing to the next League Stage stage.

Match 1: Erangel – Group A and Group B

Match 2: Miramar – Group A and Group C

Match 3: Sanhok – Group A and Group D

Match 4: Erangel – Group B and Group C

Match 5: Miramar – Group B and Group D

League Stages

After qualifying through the Qualifiers, the 24 teams will be grouped into three groups, with each group playing in a Round Robin style over four days. Only the top 16 teams will advance to the Final Stage of the competition.